NAMB Board of Directors: 2016-2017

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.

 




 
 



  PRESIDENT
Fred Kreger, CMC 
American Pacific Mortgage
3000 Lava Ridge Court, Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 960-5824
Email: Fred.kreger@apmortgage.com
 




 
PRESIDENT-ELECT 
John Stevens, CRMS 
RPM Mortgage, Inc.
6045 West 10050 North
Highland, Utah 84003

(801) 427-7111 
Email: johngstevens@gmail.com






VICE PRESIDENT
Valerie Saunders, CRMS
RE Financial Services
25 Causeway Blvd., #101
Clearwater Beach, FL  33767
Phone: (866) 992-0785 
Email: valerie@refinserv.com


                                                   
  SECRETARY
Olga Kucerak, CRMS 
Crown Lending, Inc.
10 Broadway, Suite 110
San Antonio, TX  78205
(210) 828-3384 
Email: crownlending@gmail.com


TREASURER
Andy W.  Harris, CRMS 

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc 
16325 SW Boones Ferry Rd. # 100
Lake Oswego, Oregon  97035 
Direct: (503) 496-0431 Ext. 302 Cell: (503) 880-2427
Email: aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com

   
NAMB CEO
Donald J. Frommeyer, CRMS 
Marine Bank
200 Medical Drive, Suite C-2A
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Office: (317) 575-4355
Email: donald.frommeyer@gmail.com


  IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS 
Fairway Independent Mortgage, Inc.
5151 E. Broadway #1700
Tucson, Arizona  85711
(520) 886-7283  
Email: randrews@lendingarizona.net

     NAMB COO
Harry H. Dinham, CMC 
Dinham Consulting
2701 W. 15th St., Suite 536
Plano, Texas 75075
Office: (972) 758-1151
Email: consulting@dinhamcompanies.com
     

Directors



Kimber White
RE Financial Services, Inc.
1620 W. Oakland Park Blvd. #201
Oakland Park, Florida  33311
Office (954) 306-3553  
Email: kimber.lmt@gmail.com

 

 
Linda McCoy, CRMS 

Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
6336 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, Alabama  36609
(251) 650-0805  
Email: Linda@mortgageteam1.com

 

 

 
Rick Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
52 Maple Street
Danvers, MA  01923
(978) 304-0818
Email: rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com



Mike Anderson, CRMS
Mortgage Financial Services
11940 Bricksome Avenue, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 293-6855
Email: MAnderson@MFSUS.com

 

 
 


Nathan Pierce, CRMS
Advanced Funding Home Mortgage Loans
6589 South 1300 East, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
Phone: 801-272-0600
Email: npierce@advfund.com

   
Michelle Velez, CMC
Supreme Lending
1300 S. El Camino Real, Suite 505
San Mateo, CA  94402
Phone: 650-409-5347
Email: Michelle.Velez@supremelending.com
   
Robert Sweeney, CRMS
Endeavor Capital, LLC
600 E. Carmel Drive, Suite 263
Carmel, IN  46032
Phone: 317-625-3287
Email: bob.sweeney46@yahoo.com
   
Chris Bettis
4710 Village Plaza LP., Suite 140
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-284-8098
Email: chris@precisioncapital.net

 

 

 

Member Login

 

Forgot Password?

Find a Mortgage Professional