NAMB Board of Directors: 2015-2016

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.

 




 
 



  PRESIDENT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS 
Lending Arizona, LLC
3531 N. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, Arizona  85750
(520) 886-7283  Fax: (520) 731-3388
Email: randrews@lendingarizona.net 



 
PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Fred Kreger, CMC 
American Family Funding
28368 Constellation Road, Ste 398
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 505-4311
Email: Fred.kreger@affloans.com









VICE PRESIDENT
John Stevens, CRMS 
Mountain West Financial, Inc.
380 N. 600 East
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
(801) 427-7111 
Email: johngstevens@gmail.com


                          
 

SECRETARY
Rick Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
300 Rosewood Drive
Danvers, MA  01923
(978) 777-7500 Fax: (855) 447-4350
Email: rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com


TREASURER
Andy W.  Harris, CRMS 

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc 
15962 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste 100 
Lake Oswego, Oregon  97035 
Direct: (503) 496-0431 Ext. 302 Cell: (503) 880-2427
Email: aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com

   
NAMB CEO
Donald J. Frommeyer, CRMS 
American Midwest Bank
200 Medical Drive, Suite C-2A
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Office: (317) 575-4355
Cell: (317) 696-1623
Email: donald.frommeyer@gmail.com

  IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
John Councilman, CMC, CRMS 
AMC Mortgage Corporation
10136 Avalon Lake Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Direct: (239) 267-2400
Email: jlc@amcmortgage.com 

     

Directors



Kimber White (t/e 2016)
RE Financial Services, Inc.
1620 W. Oakland Park Blvd. #201
Oakland Park, Florida  33311
Office (954) 306-3553  
Email: kimber.lmt@gmail.com

 

 
Linda McCoy, CRMS 

Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
6336 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, Alabama  36609
(251) 650-0805  Fax: (251) 650-0808
Email: Linda@mortgageteam1.com
 
 

Olga Kucerak, CRMS 
Crown Lending
110 Broadway, Suite 360
San Antonio, TX  78205
(210) 828-3384 Fax: (210) 828-3332
Email: olga@crownlending.com




                   



Valerie Saunders, CRMS

RE Financial Services
13033 W. Lindburgh Ave.
Tampa, FL  33626
Phone: (866) 992-0785 Fax: (866) 992-1024
Email: valsaun@gmail.com

   
 David Luna, CRMS 
Mortgage Educators and Compliance
947 S 500 E, Suite 105
American Fork, UT  84003
Phone: (877) 403-1428 
Email: david@mortgageeducators.com
 
 


Nathan Pierce, CRMS
Advanced Funding Home Mortgage Loans
6589 South 1300 East, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT  84121
Phone: 801-272-0600
Email: npierce@advfund.com

   
Michelle Velez, CMC
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capital, LLC
1300 S. El Camino Real, Suite 505
San Mateo, CA  94402
Phone: 650-409-2850
Email: michelle.velez@wjbradley.com
   
Robert Sweeney, CRMS (t/e 2018)
600 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel, IN  46032
Phone: 317-625-3287
Email: bob.sweeney46@yahoo.com
 

 

Member Login

 

Forgot Password?

Find a Mortgage Professional