NAMB Board of Directors: 2014-2015

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.

 




 
 



  PRESIDENT
John Councilman, CMC, CRMS 
AMC Mortgage Corporation
10136 Avalon Lake Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Direct: (239) 267-2400
Email: jlc@amcmortgage.com 



  PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS 
Lending Arizona, LLC
3531 N. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, Arizona  85750
(520) 886-7283  Fax: (520) 731-3388
Email: randrews@lendingarizona.net



VICE PRESIDENT
Fred Kreger, CMC 
American Family Funding
28368 Constellation Road, Ste 398
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 505-4311
Email: Fred.kreger@affloans.com



                          
  SECRETARY
Rick Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
300 Rosewood Drive
Danvers, MA  01923
(978) 777-7500 Fax: (855) 447-4350
Email: rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com



TREASURER
Andy W.  Harris, CRMS 

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc 
15962 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste 100 
Lake Oswego, Oregon  97035 
Direct: (503) 496-0431 Ext. 302 Cell: (503) 880-2427
Email: aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com

    IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT / NAMB CEO
Donald J. Frommeyer, CRMS 
American Midwest Bank
200 Medical Drive, Suite C-2A
Carmel, Indiana 46032
Office: (317) 575-4355
Cell: (317) 696-1623
Email: donald.frommeyer@gmail.com

 
     



Directors


Kay A. Cleland, CMC, CRMS 
KC Mortgage, LLC
2041 N. Hwy 83, Unit CPO Box 783
Franktown, Colorado 80116
Cell (720) 670-0124
Email: kay@kcmortgagecolorado.com

 

  Linda McCoy, CRMS 
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
6336 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, Alabama  36609
(251) 650-0805  Fax: (251) 650-0808
Email: Linda@mortgageteam1.com
 

  John Stevens, CRMS 
Bank of England dba ENG Lending
11650 South State Street, Suite 350
Draper UT 84062
(801) 427-7111 Fax: (866) 442-9937
Email: jstevens@englending.com






                   


Valerie Saunders 
RE Financial Services
13033 W. Lindburgh Ave.
Tampa, FL  33626
Phone: (866) 992-0785 Fax: (866) 992-1024
Email: valsaun@gmail.com

   

John H.P. Hudson, CRMS
Premier Nationwide Lending
1202 W. Bitters Rd., Bldg 1, Ste. 1205
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (817) 247- 4766
Email: jhudson@pnlending.com

 

    Olga Kucerak, CRMS 
Crown Lending
328 West Mistletoe
San Antonio, TX  78212
(210) 828-3384 Fax: (210) 828-3332
Email: olga@crownlending.com
    David Luna, CRMS 
Mortgage Educators and Compliance
947 S 500 E, Suite 105
American Fork, UT  84003
Phone: (877) 403-1428 
Email: david@mortgageeducators.com




 

Member Login

 

Forgot Password?

Find a Mortgage Professional