NAMB Board of Directors: 2013-2014

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.

 




 
 


  PRESIDENT
Donald J.  Frommeyer, CRMS (t/e 2014)
AMTRUST MORTGAGE FUNDING, INC.
Senior Vice President
200 Medical Drive  Suite D
Carmel, IN  46032
(317) 575-4355 Fax:  317-575-4360
Email: dfrommeyer@amtrust.net



  PRESIDENT-ELECT 
John Councilman, CMC, CRMS (t/e 2014)
AMC Mortgage Corporation
10136 Avalon Lake Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Direct: (239) 267-2400
Email: jlc@amcmortgage.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS (t/e 2014)

Lending Arizona, LLC
3531 N. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, Arizona  85750
(520) 886-7283  Fax: (520) 731-3388
Email: randrews@lendingarizona.net


 
  SECRETARY
Kay A. Cleland, CMC, CRMS (t/e 2014)
KC Mortgage, LLC
200 South Wilcox Street #224
Castle Rock, Colorado  80104
Office (720) 810-4917
Cell (720) 670-0124
Email: kay@kcmortgagecolorado.com



TREASURER
Andy W.  Harris, CRMS (t/e 2014)

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc 
15962 SW Boones Ferry Road, Ste 100 
Lake Oswego, Oregon  97035 
Direct: (503) 496-0431 Ext. 302 Cell: (503) 880-2427
Email: aharris@vantagemortgagegroup.com

    IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jim Pair, CMC (t/e 2014)
Mortgage America Corpus Christi, Inc.
22800 Bulverde Rd., Apt. 1402    
San Antonio, TX 78261
(361) 774-7314 
Email: jlpair@aol.com 


 
     



Directors



Fred Kreger, CMC (t/e 2016)
American Family Funding
28368 Constellation Road, Ste 398
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
(661) 505-4311
Email: Fred.kreger@affloans.com
 

  Linda McCoy, CRMS (t/e 2016)
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
6336 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, Alabama  36609
(251) 650-0805  Fax: (251) 650-0808
Email: Linda@mortgageteam1.com

 

  John Stevens, CRMS (t/e 2014)
Bank of England dba ENG Lending
11650 South State Street, Suite 350
Draper UT 84062
(801) 427-7111 Fax: (866) 442-9937
Email: jstevens@englending.com









                   


Valerie Saunders (t/e 2015)
RE Financial Services
13033 W. Lindburgh Ave.
Tampa, FL  33626
Phone: (866) 992-0785 Fax: (866) 992-1024
Email: valsaun@gmail.com


    Rick Bettencourt, CRMS (t/e 2014)
Mortgage Network
300 Rosewood Drive
Danvers, MA  01923
(978) 777-7500 Fax: (855) 447-4350
Email: rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com


  Olga Kucerak, CRMS (t/e 2016)
Crown Lending
328 West Mistletoe
San Antonio, TX  78212
(210) 828-3384 Fax: (210) 828-3332
Email: olga@crownlending.com
 

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Find a Mortgage Professional