Committee Chair: Linda McCoy, CRMS
The Awards Committee is chaired by the Vice President. Each year a Call for Nominations is sent and the members of the Awards Committee review nominations received. The ultimate responsibility for selection is that of the committee, based upon the at-large nominations from members or the results of a search by the committee. Awards presented include the NAMB Mortgage Professional of the Year and the Kathy Love Volunteer of the Year Award.