NAMB Board of Directors: 2017-2018

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.
 
PRESIDENT
John G. Stevens, CRMS
Email: johngstevens@namb.org
 
 
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
Email: rick.bettencourt@namb.org
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Nathan Pierce, CRMS
Advanced Funding Home Mortgage Loans
Email: nathan.pierce@namb.org
 
SECRETARY
Michelle Velez, CMC
Supreme Lending
Email: michelle.velez@namb.org
 
TREASURER
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS
Lending Arizona
Email: rocke.andrews@namb.org
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Fred Kreger, CMC
American Pacific Mortgage
Email: fred.kreger@namb.org 
  
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Valerie Saunders, CRMS
NAMB
Email: valsaun@namb.org 
  
 
NAMB COO
Harry H. Dinham, CMC
NAMB
Email: hdinham@namb.org

Directors

 
Olga Kucerak, CRMS
Crown Lending, Inc.
Email: olga.kucerak@namb.org
 
Linda McCoy, CRMS
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
Email: linda.mccoy@namb.org
 
George Burkley, CRMS
American Mortgage & Financial Services LLC
Email: george.burkley@namb.org
 
 
Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Encompass Lending Group
Email: wayne.king@namb.org
 
 
Michael Desantis
American Mortgage Resource
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org

 
 
Chris Bettis, CMC, CRMS
Fluent Mortgage
Email: chris.bettis@namb.org