NAMB Board of Directors: 2018-2019

The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.
 
 
 





 
PRESIDENT
Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
Email: rick.bettencourt@namb.org

 
 





 
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS 
Lending Arizona, LLC
Email: rocke.andrews@namb.org









VICE PRESIDENT
Michelle Velez, CMC

Supreme Lending
Email: michelle.velez@namb.org


 
 





 
TREASURER
George Burkley, CRMS
American Mortgage & Financial Services LLC
Email: george.burkley@namb.org


 




 
SECRETARY
Chris Bettis, CMC, CRMS
Fluent Mortgage
Email: chris.bettis@namb.org

 
 






 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
John G. Stevens, CRMS
Email: johngstevens@namb.org

  
 





 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Valerie Saunders, CRMS
NAMB
Email: valsaun@namb.org 

 
 
 





 
NAMB COO
Harry H. Dinham, CMC
NAMB
Email: hdinham@namb.org


Directors
 
 
 





 
Linda McCoy, CRMS
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
Email: linda.mccoy@namb.org

 
 
 





 
Michael Desantis
American Mortgage Resource
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org





Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Encompass Lending Group
Email: wayne.king@namb.org

 

Marty Pfeiffenberger
Maple Tree Funding
Email: martyp@namb.org











Matt Oliver
Lund Mortgage
Email: matt.oliver@namb.org



Kimber White, CRMS
RE Financial Services, Inc.
Email: kimber.white@namb.org