NAMB Board of Directors: 2019-2020



The NAMB Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of the National Association of Mortgage Brokers, its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. Leading the Board, there are six Officers who serve one-year terms and anywhere from six to twelve Board Directors with term lengths of up to three years. Directors take office immediate following the annual meeting and serve for their specified term. The current NAMB Board of Directors is listed below.
 

 
 





 
PRESIDENT
Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS 
Lending Arizona, LLC
Email: rocke.andrews@namb.org











PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kimber White, CRMS
RE Financial Services, Inc.
Email: kimber.white@namb.org


 


VICE PRESIDENT
Linda McCoy, CRMS
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
Email: linda.mccoy@namb.org





TREASURER
Wayne King, CMC, CRMS

Encompass Lending Group
Email: wayne.king@namb.org









SECRETARY
Michelle Velez, CMC

Supreme Lending
Email: michelle.velez@namb.org


 

 







IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
Mortgage Network
Email: rick.bettencourt@namb.org

  
 





 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Valerie Saunders, CRMS
NAMB
Email: valsaun@namb.org 

 
 
 





 
NAMB COO
Harry H. Dinham, CMC
NAMB
Email: hdinham@namb.org


Directors









Dawn Cychner
C&S California Capital
Email: dawn.cychner@namb.org


 







Michael Desantis
American Mortgage Resource
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org









Ernest Jones, Jr.
Lend Smart Mortgage, LLC
Email: ernest.jones@namb.org












Paul Marsh, CMC, CRMS
Encompass Lending Group
Email: paul.marsh@namb.org











Matt Oliver, CRMS
Lund Mortgage
Email: matt.oliver@namb.org



Marty Pfeiffenberger
Maple Tree Funding
Email: martyp@namb.org